Page 1 of 1

Deleting Own Map Crash the Game - OUTDATED

Posted: Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:45 am
by samuelch
It happens in the google play version. Activating a map again after changing it doesn't work unless relaunching the game since the first time I play. The map doesn't change at all. But deleting own map and active the map again works since the first time I play. It should change the map with the newest change. But it crash now everytime deleting the map. It destroys productivity. I don't want to wait for the long loading again.